Driving Series

12/11/2015

Merry Christmas, USGolfTV fans and visitors of the site!

In this blog, we wanted to accomplish a few different goals. First, we wanted a chance to get in contact with you, our loyal following, for the holiday season. We know if you follow us, you love this wonderful game. We want to thank you for your support of what we’re trying to accomplish here at USGolfTV.

At UGolfTV, we want golfers to congregate here who love this game! Through great golf tips, we hope to help you improve your game, educate, learn more about the industry, all while supporting & fostering growth for golf. As fans of the sport, we post content about the PGA Tour, LPGA Tour and golf news in general. It is all an attempt to be a hub for your golfing interest.

Secondly, we wanted to give you a chance to be a partner with some of our partners, getting deals on great golf products for the Christmas season. The deals are listed, below!

For great videos with our team, jump over to our YouTube channel. It is loaded with awesome videos intended to make you better.

christmas 2016

2015-2016*


Bushnell

$25.00 off the award-winning V3 Patriot Pack Range Finder!

Screenshot 2015-12-14 11.14.18

Bushnell is the leader in the rangefinder industry. It’s almost like the brand Kleenex, where golfers use the term “Bushnell” to describe and call upon their rangefinders, most of the time which are Bushnells.

For the holiday season, consider gifting your loved one with the gift of precise yardage!

With the Bushnell v3 Patriot Pack, you’ll be equipped for years to come with the best yardage measuring device in the golf industry.

From the team at Bushnell:

With its award-winning PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and ergonomic design focused on a stable grip, the Bushnell Tour V3 Laser Rangefinder sets the standard for being the complete laser rangefinder package with design, performance, and feel.

JOLT Technology eliminates all doubt by delivering short vibrating bursts to reinforce that the laser has locked onto the flag. The Patriot Pack includes a Tour v3 Rangefinder, a protective blue neoprene Skinz, a battery, and a premium carry case. Use what the pros use, feel the exact distance…feel the JOLT.

Additional features:

  • Ranges 5-1,000 yards; 400+ yards to a flag

  • Ergonomic design with stable rubber grip

  • Accuracy to within one yard

  • 5x magnification

  • Legal for tournament play

  • Two-year warranty

To receive this deal and save $25 on the Tour v3, visit this page. 


JR Mats and the Real Feel Golf Mat

15% off his “Country Club Elite golf mat (Click here for the deal)

Screenshot 2015-12-14 10.11.11

For a few years now, JR Mats has been a loyal partner to our team at USGolfTV. We’ve grown to know their owner, Jay McGrath, quite well. He and his team in Pennsylvania have a product that is second to none in the industry.

If you’re looking for a new golf mat to hit off, take advantage of our Christmas special with Jay and his team!

Their mission in becoming the #1 golf mat in the industry has proved to be a successful one. His mats have been used at some of the top teaching academies in the nation (including Mike Bender). We use his mats at our facilities as well!

Head over to their site and give them a look: www.realfeelgolfmats.com.

For the Christmas deal, head over to this link and get these mats today.


PNP Golf and the RAKE Wedge

$149 for each wedge with FREE Shipping!

Screen Shot 2015-05-14 at 11.04.46 AM

We’ve known the folks over at PNP for a few years now.

With their product, the RAKE, they’ve been working to help golfers shave strokes off their scores from around the greens. With a unique design to their wedge, they’ve made escaping from green side bunkers and thick, tangled rough a much easier task.

For Christmas, your loved one may want nothing more than to escape from trouble with ease!

In order to receive the Christmas deal from PNP golf, head over to this link provided.

To get more information on this product, take a look at what our PGA golf professional Todd Kolb has to say about the line of PNP products including the RAKE wedge, and why the technology is design to help. More:


Rukket Golf

Get 10% and FREE shipping on the “3-in-1 Portable Driving Range Set!”

Screenshot 2015-12-14 11.58.43

What’s better than practicing on the go? That’s exactly the thought the team at Rukket golf had when designing their line of practice nets.

Rukket has a wide-array of practice nets for all sports. Baseball, lacrosse, soccer and football players can all benefit from using their products. But why do we care about it? Because of the golf…

With the 3-in-1 portable driving range set, golfers have access to a full net for golf shots equipped with chipping targets and a hitting mat. It’s so simple to use and portable, one could set it up in the airport is the security would allow for it!

Practice anywhere you are with a quick, easy-to-use, durable practice area.

To order, visit their Amazon page and enter the code RUKK2015 to receive an additional 10% off the product. 

Below is video we did of their Monster Cage this fall, a less portable, more durable hitting net for indoor practice. The team at Rukket makes some of the best products in the golf industry.


In the Hole Golf

Alongside our friends at In the Hole Golf, we have an offering for the new Cobra KING LTD Driver that we would encourage you to check out.

While you’re at it, go ahead and read the full review. Within the blog, are multiple areas to click and shop for the driver live on their website.

Enjoy!

cobra king LTD

Click here for the review


Driving Series